We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Randy's Garage, Inc.
863-675-1032
737 S. Bridge St.
LaBelle, FL 33935
26.7506813 -81.4369063
http://randys.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
25 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Fred 11/08/2018
Quality workmanship
  Geri,Richard 11/01/2018
  Fred 10/18/2018
Good people to do business with. Great service.
  Fred 08/16/2018
Good folks to do business with
  Geri,Richard 07/26/2018
  Steven 06/21/2018
  Fred 05/17/2018
Best damn auto repair shop in the South.
  Nicholas 03/08/2018
Always does an excellent job, car is well cared for and clean when we get it back. Once they fix something I have never had to go back for that same problem. Good Job.
  Han 01/11/2018
All of the work I have had done by Randy's Garage from repairs to general maintenance and tire service has been done professionally and to my satisfaction. I would recommend Randy's Garage to anyone local as well as transient. Han Mouthaan
  Dr. Randy 12/08/2017
Randy's continues to provide excellent service and repair. I recently had a question about my son's truck who lives out of town. Not only did Randy give me very good advice about how to handle the situation he went to the trouble of finding a mechanic to recommend where my soon lives. I highly recommend Randy's Garage for your automotive repair and service.
  Dr. Randy 06/24/2017
Great service!
  Linda 02/23/2017
5 STAR PLUS A CONSTELLATION.
  Scott 02/09/2017
Always friendly and always competent. Good job!
  Joyce 02/09/2017
  John 01/27/2017
great service runs great no leaks so far thanks !!
  Tom 01/26/2017
My family has been using Randy's for several years now and will continue to do so as the service is excellent! He also picks up on unnoticed problems and fixes them too.
  Tom 12/22/2016
My family has been taking our vehicles to Randy's for several years now and we are still doing it. That says it all.
  Dr. Randy 11/11/2016
Excellent service!! Highly recommend.
  Fred 11/10/2016
  Linda 10/22/2016
Randy's Garage is 5 star friendly, knowledgeable and honest. They don't try to sell you something you don't need. They are ethical and courteous. Gladly recommend their shop to friends and family.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
863-675-1032
near by local auto car shop
737 S. Bridge St.
LaBelle, FL 33935
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo